Assemblies

*Assembly videos are best heard using the following web browsers: Brave Browser, Apple Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge, and Google Chrome.

Wednesday, September 22, 2021    


The Story: Chapter 29 – Paul’s Mission


Sunday, September 19, 2021   


Wednesday, September 15, 2021    


The Story: Chapter 28 – New Beginnings


Sunday, September 12, 2021   


Wednesday, September 8, 2021    


The Story: Chapter 27 – The Resurrection


Sunday, September 5, 2021   


Wednesday, September 1, 2021    


The Story: Chapter 26 – The Hour of Darkness


Sunday, August 29, 2021   


Wednesday, August 25, 2021    


The Story: Chapter 25 – Jesus, the Son of God


Sunday, August 22, 2021   


Wednesday, August 18, 2021    


The Story: Chapter 24 – No Ordinary Man


Sunday, August 15, 2021   


Wednesday, August 11, 2021    


The Story: Chapter 23 – Jesus’ Ministry Begins


Sunday, August 8, 2021   


Sunday, August 1, 2021   


Wednesday, July 28, 2021    


The Story: Chapter 21 – Rebuilding the Walls


Sunday, July 25, 2021   


Wednesday, July 21, 2021    


The Story: Chapter 20 – The Queen of Beauty and Courage


Sunday, July 18, 2021   


Wednesday, July 14, 2021    


The Story: Chapter 19 – The Return Home


Sunday, July 11, 2021   


Wednesday, July 7, 2021    


The Story: Chapter 18 – Daniel in Exile


Sunday, July 4, 2021   


Wednesday, June 30, 2021    


The Story: Chapter 17 – The Kingdoms’ Fall


Sunday, June 27, 2021   


Wednesday, June 23, 2021    


The Story: Chapter 16 – The Beginning of the End (of the Kingdom of Israel)


Wednesday, June 16, 2021    


The Story: Chapter 15 – God’s Messengers


Sunday, June 13, 2021   


Wednesday, June 9, 2021    


The Story: Chapter 14 – A Kingdom Torn in Two


Sunday, June 6, 2021   


Wednesday, June 2, 2021    


The Story: Chapter 13 – The King Who Had It All


Sunday, May 30, 2021   


Wednesday, May 26, 2021    


The Story: Chapter 12 – The Trials of a King


Sunday, May 23, 2021   


Wednesday, May 19, 2021    


The Story: Chapter 11 – From Shepherd to King


Sunday, May 16, 2021   


Wednesday, May 12, 2021    


The Story: Chapter 10 – Standing Tall, Falling Hard


Sunday, May 9, 2021   


Wednesday, May 5, 2021   

The Story: Chapter 9 – The Faith of a Foreign Woman


Sunday, May 2, 2021   


Wednesday, April 28, 2021   

The Story: Chapter 8 – A Few Good Men … And Women


Sunday, April 25, 2021   


Wednesday, April 21, 2021   

The Story: Chapter 7 – The Battle Begins


Sunday, April 18, 2021   


Wednesday, April 14, 2021   

The Story: Chapter 6 – Wandering


Sunday, April 11, 2021   


Wednesday, April 07, 2021   

The Story: Chapter 5 – New Commands and a New Covenant


Sunday, April 4, 2021   


Wednesday, March 31, 2021   

The Story: Chapter 4 – Deliverance


Sunday, March 28, 2021   


Wednesday, March 24, 2021   

The Story: Chapter 3 – Joseph: From Slave to Deputy Pharaoh


Sunday, March 21, 2021   


Wednesday, March 17, 2021   

The Story: Chapter 2 – God Builds a Nation


Sunday, March 14, 2021   


Wednesday, March 10, 2021   

The Story: Chapter 1 – Creation: The Beginning of Life As We Know About It


Sunday, March 7, 2021   


Sunday, February 28, 2021   


Sunday, February 21, 2021   


Sunday, February 14, 2021   


Sunday, February 7, 2021   


Sunday, January 31, 2021   


Sunday, January 24, 2021   


Sunday, January 17, 2021   


Sunday, January 10, 2021   


2020 Archives


Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com

Surfside Beach, SC