Assemblies

*Assembly videos are best heard using the following web browsers: Brave Browser, Apple Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge, and Google Chrome.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022    


Sunday, May 22, 2022    


Sunday, May 15, 2022    


Wednesday, May 11, 2022    


“HEY ECCLESIASTES, MEET JESUS!”: Jay leads us through more of the Teacher’s wisdom related to work in 4:4-7 and 5:13-20.


Sunday, May 8, 2022    


Wednesday, May 4, 2022    


Jay teaches from Ecclesiastes 1:12 – 2:16.


Sunday, May 1, 2022    


Wednesday, April 27, 2022    


Jay teaches… From Resurrection to Pentecost – A study of Acts 2


Sunday, April 24, 2022    


Wednesday, April 20, 2022    


Jay teaches… The Resurrection of Jesus: How Sure Are We?


Sunday, April 17, 2022    


Wednesday, April 13, 2022    


Jay teaches: Why the Cross?


Sunday, April 10, 2022    


Wednesday, April 6, 2022    


Sunday, April 3, 2022    


Jay introduced a video immediately following his welcome. If you’d like to see the video for yourself, just click this link: https://youtu.be/_unHmAf7INk


Wednesday, March 30, 2022    


Jay teaches on Ephesians chapters 5 and 6. There is about a 10-minute gap at the 7-minute mark due to an Internet outage.


Sunday, March 27, 2022    


Wednesday, March 23, 2022    


Jay teaches on Ephesians chapter 6:1-9.


Sunday, March 20, 2022    


Wednesday, March 16, 2022    


Tony teaches on Numerology in the Bible.


Sunday, March 13, 2022    


Wednesday, March 9, 2022    


Jay teaches on Ephesians chapter 5:1-21.


Sunday, March 6, 2022    


Wednesday, March 2, 2022    


Jay teaches on Ephesians chapter 4.


Sunday, February 27, 2022    


Wednesday, February 23, 2022    


Jay teaches on Ephesians chapter 3.


Sunday, February 20, 2022    


Wednesday, February 16, 2022    


Jay teaches on Ephesians chapter 2.


Sunday, February 13, 2022    


Wednesday, February 9, 2022    


Jay teaches on Ephesians chapter 1.


Sunday, February 6, 2022    


Wednesday, February 2, 2022    


Sunday, January 30, 2022    


Wednesday, January 26, 2022    


Jay teaches on I Timothy 2:12.


Sunday, January 23, 2022    


Wednesday, January 19, 2022    


Jay teaches on I Corinthians 14:34.


Sunday, January 16, 2022    


Wednesday, January 12, 2022    


Jay teaches on what happens after death.


Wednesday, January 5, 2022    


Jay teaches on discipleship from the beatitudes in Matthew 5.


Sunday, January 2, 2022    


2021 Archives
2020 Archives


Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com

Surfside Beach, SC