Grand Strand Church of Christ

Surfside Beach, SC

Assemblies

*Assembly videos are best heard using the following web browsers: Brave Browser, Apple Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge, and Google Chrome.

 

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sunday July 26, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday July 12, 2020

 

Sunday July 5, 2020 (10:30 am Service)

Sunday June 28, 2020

Sunday June 21, 2020

 

Sunday June 14, 2020

 

June 7, 2020

 

Sunday May 31, 2020

Sunday May 24, 2020

 

Sunday May 17th, 2020

 

Sunday May 10

Sunday May 3, 2020

April 26, 2020

April 19, 2020

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020

Sunday April 5, 2020 church services

Wednesday 4/1/20 Jay’s message

March 29, 2020 services