Assemblies

*Assembly videos are best heard using the following web browsers: Brave Browser, Apple Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge, and Google Chrome.

Sunday, April 18, 2021


Wednesday, April 14, 2021 – The Story Chapter 6 – Wandering


Sunday, April 11, 2021


Wednesday, April 7, 2021 – The Story Chapter 5 – New Commands and a New Covenant


Sunday, April 4, 2021


Wednesday, March 31, 2021 – The Story Chapter 4 – Deliverance


Sunday, March 28, 2021


Wednesday, March 24, 2021 – The Story Chapter 3 – Joseph: From Slave to Deputy Pharaoh


Sunday, March 21, 2021


Wednesday, March 17, 2021 – The Story Chapter 2 – God Builds a Nation


Sunday, March 14, 2021


Wednesday, March 10, 2021 – The Story Chapter 1 – Creation: The Beginning of Life As We Know About It

Sunday, March 7, 2021


Sunday, February 28, 2021


Sunday, February 21, 2021


Sunday, February 14, 2021


Sunday, February 7, 2021


Sunday, January 31, 2021


Sunday, January 24, 2021


Sunday, January 17, 2021


Sunday, January 10, 2021


Sunday, December 27, 2020


Sunday, December 20, 2020


Sunday, December 13, 2020


Sunday, December 6, 2020


Sunday, November 29, 2020


Sunday, November 22, 2020


Sunday, November 15, 2020


Sunday, November 8, 2020


Sunday, November 1, 2020


Sunday, October 25, 2020


Sunday, October 18, 2020


Sunday, October 11, 2020


Sunday, October 4, 2020


Sunday, September 27, 2020


Sunday, September 20, 2020


Sunday, September 13, 2020


Sunday, September 6, 2020


Sunday, August 30, 2020


Sunday, August 23, 2020


Sunday, August 16, 2020


Sunday, August 9, 2020


Sunday, August 2, 2020


Sunday July 26, 2020


Sunday, July 19, 2020


Sunday July 12, 2020


Sunday July 5, 2020 (10:30 am Service)


Sunday June 28, 2020


Sunday June 21, 2020


Sunday June 14, 2020


June 7, 2020


Sunday May 31, 2020


Sunday May 24, 2020


Sunday May 17th, 2020


Sunday May 10, 2020


Sunday May 3, 2020


April 26, 2020


April 19, 2020


Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020


Sunday April 5, 2020


Wednesday 4/1/20 Jay’s message


March 29, 2020 services

Surfside Beach, SC